Can you get too many spankings?

Can you get too Many Spankings?

Over the long term, given enough respite between them, I am certain the answer is no. For me any way…

I’ve had literally hundreds of moments when I swore that there was no way in heck, or Hades, or heaven even, that I would ever bare my bottom willingly, or under duress for any reason no matter what….

Well, today, I’m there again. (LOLOL No, I really don’t need rescue… a few awwww poor Patty’s might be nice… maybe an I know it’s yucky or two would be helpful, and yeah a few “well maybe next time you’ll know better’s” are probably due). My bum is just so damned sore…. The prospect of tomorrow’s “you earned this” spanking is just so, well, owie!!!! I’m entertaining so many ‘please let me off the hook’ excuses, you just wouldn’t believe…..

Play time this weekend has not helped me when it comes to the ‘consequences’ we agreed on. And… hey!!!!! Damned if those consequences aren’t going to go forward no matter what. I think mark actually counted on my spanko neediness and gluttony when he laid out the bargain we agreed to on Friday. My bum was past the ouch factor and pleasantly tinglingly warm, and I think he invoked one of my fantasies at just the right time.

A hard, no nonsense punishment spanking every day for 10 days; I’ve imagined that, I fantasized about that (worse actually) … I wrote a short story about something beyond that just last weekend. Well, here we are at 5 days and my bum is faced with the check…. Probably the amount due can be gleaned, but Man o Man the interest on the overdraft is really, really, really, really, gonna hurt!!!!!!!

So, why am I in this predicament?

Well, most of ya’ll sort of know already. But here it is…..

I was mouthy and snotty and defiant when Mark was away and really quite hamstrung when it came to taking care of it if I would not cooperate. We both agree that my attitude was definitely influenced and encouraged by the distance factor. We both agree that I am much farther along with successful submission to have had a fair reason to regress so far so easily. He offered me a fair set of choices and I held out for him to give in, counting on distance and time. Even after I admitted that I was wrong (and I was), I demanded that he admit he was too, and unfairly and inappropriately withheld real submission until he gave it to me first. When I got it, it felt hollow, because it was wrong and didn’t belong.

My actions created 10 days worth of unnecessary stress for us as a couple. The 10 sound, no holds barred spankings Mark and I agreed should result, legitimately belong to that effect, especially given past chances.

I’m not arguing what I deserve, honest…. I’m just whinin’ that it’s gonna hurt too much…  It already hurts too much (pout, pout, pout), and Mark’s here with a huge WEG telling me it’s time for his ‘spankpotato’ ‘spankmercial’ time…

Man o man….. (betcha Bethie never has this problem)

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

One thought on “Can you get too many spankings?

Leave a Reply

