Blowjobs and spanking

Have you ever noticed how hard it is to give a good blowjob when you have a cold? And Man o Man what ever you do, try really hard not to sneeze when you’re doing deep throat! I was trying to please my husband honestly! Just give him a little surprise when he came in the door this afternoon…. but when Dayquil wears off it wears all the way off.

I met him at the door and gave him a quick hug hello. “No don’t kiss me or you’ll catch this cold. I have a much better idea though OK?”

My hands went to his fly and I pressed them flat between my pelvis and his and immediately was rewarded with a smile and a chuckle. Don’cha just love that feeling of cock stiffening through fabric? He latched the door behind him and leaned back against it while I slipped down to my knees.

I pulled his pants open and down just enough so he was free, then kissed the tip of his glans and gently moistened it with my tongue. We were off to a very nice start in just a few minutes, and then there was that unmistakable tickle at the back of my left nostril. The first sneezes were those little ones that if you’re tense enough end up sounding just like little squeaks. They passed pretty quick and really didn’t get in the way, but as I got back into what I was doing, the tickle in my nostril became more insistent, not only that but it was decidedly wet. So was the other nostril. Yup you got it. Just as my husband and I were getting really into a lovely sensual greeting behind the closed front door of our home, my nose began to run, and suddenly I could no longer breath through my nose.

OK, so what’s a bit of runny snot in the mix when you’re working up a nice saliva a pre-cum lubricant cocktail right? So I tried not to let it bother me; a little adjustment in my rhythm so that a breath here and there was possible and I was able to get back in the swing. Once I got going right, I began to be able to time my stroking so that I could push down on him nice and deep. I could feel how much he liked that, because his thigh muscles started twitching and trembling. I kind of had to back off for a bit though when a few accidental breaths made it through my nose and tickled the heck out of the snot and raw wet passages. Another one of those tensed up squeak sneezes managed to interrupt things, and then the tickle passed and back I went to the task at hand.

All was going well until I tried to take him deep again and he decided to help me by taking my hair and pulling me to him as I pushed. I eased back to breath, but Fred pulled me down again just a hair too soon, so there went that breath again in through my swollen, itchy, raw and very wet and narrow nostrils. The turbulence of the airflow was too much, and …

“AKNEWWCHGAWWWWWKINHHHHOOOO ooooooo! Oooooh Ohhh I’m sorry~” came from me

And a strangled, “Owe! Mother of God honey!” came from him.

My throat had reflexively and forcibly contracted around the distal three inches of him that was trapped down in it, and then all the power of my sneeze and every ounce of force my body could muster worked together to violently expel him and everything else from my upper airways (and my bladder) out of me.

I must say, now that the shock is over, the sensation of the violent expulsion, was quite satisfying for me, in a primitive biological kind of way. Even though I was wracked with a paroxysm of several more sneezes, a fit of coughing, and then uncontrollable laughter for several minutes after that, I’ve never quite felt anything that produced such a unique and instant relief as that sneeze before.

Poor Fred though. Not only did I expel huge quantities of snot all over his pubic area, but his erect penis was subjected to the crushing force of a vice like throat spasm and then had been hurled forcefully, violently, and with no warning what so ever, at the speed of light from the warm cozy place that had been so sweet to it.

He took a little longer to recover than I did, and while he did eventually laugh with me to the point where we both ended up stumbling into the bedroom exhausted and unable to look at each other without cracking up again, there was no way he was going to let me finish him off the way I’d planned.

Into the shower we went, all the errant diseased body fluids washed off and then we shared a little more conventional coupling and coital finish. If rear entry standing in the shower while being vigorously, please be clear on this, VIGOROUSLY spanked can be considered more traditional than a blow job that is…

Well, really! I certainly didn’t plan to terrorize Fred’s leaning tower of Texas… honestly I didn’t!

My poor bum is very sore now too. Soundly spanked for sneezing! Can you beleive it? And they say that sneezing is a pleasurable as orgasm? hehehehehe

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

6 thoughts on “Blowjobs and spanking

  1. I don’t know whether I should be like “Hahaha” or “Ewww…”. Both, I suppose. 😛

    You deserved that spanking, though. When a good girl like me ( 😛 ) feels a little sneeze coming, or even just her nostrils tickling, she goes to blow her nose and returns to blow her man later. 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

