Hubby comes home: the checklist

I’m home from work now… taking care of a few details & winding down from a really long and tiring week at work… and winding up with pleasure that my husband is coming home and we have an “us” weekend planned.

Those are my orders… keep the calendar clear for just us… Hey, no arguments here. I could use a whole week alone with no one else & nothing to do but be with my man….

Honestly, I’ve said it before & I’ll say it again… I am just not me without him. I am I guess, but I’m a much happier, more grounded and calmer me with him…

Like I said, I have my orders & I am willingly getting things ready…

Checklist: Wine, cheese, nibbling things, votives, candles & bubble bath…. and sundry other sweet TLC type toiletries….

……cuffs, ropes & scarfs, parafin candles, ginger root, flogger, paddles, canes, tawse, vermin, school master strap, candian prison strop… vibrator… my collar…. aloe lotion….

….fresh linen on the bed…. lots of food in the fridge…. (shrimp scampi with baby greens salad, baby carrots & brocolini for tonight)

…. just finished getting ready 20, freshly cut and smoothed switches and next I’ll weave a nice bundle wrap with leather laces and red silk ribbon… (we’re going riding tomorrow and I’m gonna get a birching in the woods… or so he says anyway hehehehe!)

there… how’s that for ya? I won’t promise an update before MOnday, but ya just never know… hehehehe

I sure do miss my Mark though…. & I’m most looking forward to holding him close and having a real long soak in the tub with him this evening…. and the weather’s cool, so we can enjoy a nice fire in the fireplace… here’s hoping the weekend is as sweet as all of his sexy talk on the phone has been these last few days…

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

7 thoughts on “Hubby comes home: the checklist

  1. Haha, I hope you enjoyed your weekend. That sounded wonderful 😀

    A birching in the woods; I agree with Nora, I’d be nervous too! But in a good way 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

