He spanked me bloody!

After a week of stress and worry, followed by a cruddy weekend with a cold and very achy bones, I have been reveling in my returning energy for the last couple of days. I thought up a cool Halloweenish trick to play on Mark a while back, and finally decided to give it a shot on Tuesday night. I’m really bad about being able to save up tricks for the actual day. I was anxious to try it out…. Almost like if I didn’t do it someone else was gonna do it first or something… you know? I know… Weird… But hey, that’s me…..

Well Tuesday I had some drawing to do, and Mark picked up an extra duty shift with DPS. We had supper together, and I decided that was the “perfect” time to try out one of my pranks…. One that required him to smack me on the butt….. So, I teased him and bratted like a fiend. Do you think I could get him to smack me? Man o Man! I had to give it up, because I was bugging myself. I hadn’t had an ounce of booze or wine, but I felt like I was acting and sounded six sheets to the wind…

Finally, when I was scraping plates into the garburator Mark came up behind me and smacked my bum hard…..

spanking-blog

“Ow! Honey! OW!!!!” It took me a second to get the right reaction going.

“Behave!” he chuckled…. to which I whined… “That hurt!” with a particularly oscar worthy pout. He smacked again, and this time lifted his hand away from my bum and looked at it…..

“Holy …. Come here honey! Let me get a look at you!” Mark’s eyes are wide…. he looks majorly concerned. You see his hand is covered with BLOOD!

“What?” I feign worry and twist to get a look at my bum. The seat of my jeans over my right cheek is oozing dark red…. very wet and the stain is spreading. “Ohh! I’m bleeding!” You should have heard my whimper. It was elegant. Mark’s worry increased exponentially with it too.

“Take your pants down honey. Let me see!”

That’s when I kinda fell out of character. My acting talents are only good for rare moments… and the giggles will sneak in…. and they did…

I giggled….. giggled some more…. looked at Mark’s face, and started to sputter with my giggles… then I was laughing…. the more bewildered he looked, the harder I laughed… and soon I was doubled over…..

He sure did take a while to catch on that it was a joke, and not real blood…. but for a minute or so the poor man was convinced that his wife was bleeding to death and gone nuts from it right there in front of him….

I did take my pants down for him finally… at which point he proceeded to spank the other cheek and make it bleed even more profusely through my white cotton Hanes her way high cut briefs….

My bum was rigged…. hehehehehehe…… Do try this at home…..

Halloween Vampire blood… the food dye kind you get with the teeth at the costume store… it’s veggie based, non-toxic and guaranteed washable….. Get the short small zip lock bags… fill them so there’s an eighth to a quarter inch of the blood that covers one whole wall of the baggy… then seal the bag so you trap just enough air in the bag to make it poochy but able to lay flat against your butt skin and not show too much… You want it supple but you also want it to burst when spanked…. Do one for each cheek and smooth it flat under your panties….. Put the zip lock top up so you bleed down over your cheek……. side ways just squirts the blood out over your hip or into your butt crack… (no good)…

a-serious-encounter-with-a-hairbrush

heheheheheheheheheh it was soooooooo funny….

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

2 thoughts on “He spanked me bloody!

Leave a Reply

