How I prepare to get spanked

Read the first part here, please ….

But lately, infrequent though my real crimes are, they’ve been repeats of some really futile, pointless, upsets…. I don’t know why the same meaningless stuff keeps invading my mind and taking it over making me into a witch… but Mark sees it and understands it for what it is… I hate that he’s so good at it… but he is.

poem-earn-such-a-pain

So??? You may be thinking what’s her point here already??? LOL. Yeah me too… but here you go…

Repeated futile acts, get futility consequences…. Next time I screw up acting ot over something futile… I get to choose between these two consequences… (borrowed from bootcamps)

1. fill a bucket at the deep end of the pool carry it to the shallow end, empty it and repeat… over and over again for XXX amount of time. Then soak in the pool for 15 minutes and present my bare wet bottom for a paddling.

2. fill the tub in the spare bathroom… use a bucket to carry the water to the tub in the master bathroom, when it’s all there turn around and move it back keep this up for XXX hours and then soak in the tub most full at the end and after 15 minutes soaking present my bare wet bum to be spanked….

Which would you choose????

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

3 thoughts on “How I prepare to get spanked

  1. I have read the first part and this part and will put my thoughts here.

    First, I so agree with you about subspace. I know it is kind of a catch-all phrase, since girls (no I am not sexist, I know there are male subs, but I do not know any in real life) I know of don’t seem to quite experience it the same way. There are similarities of course, but there are also differences.

    I like to think I am creative, but I find that I have difficulty describing my own subspace.

    As you are incredibly creative and have a way with words that I can never hope to achieve, perhaps sometime you could describe your experiences with subspace, to explain it to those who have not had the experience and who do not know what it is.

    For me, the best way I can describe it, is every part of me is so alive and sensations are magnified. It is what makes sex for me and my boyfriend nuclear after BDSM play in which I achieve subspace.

    Also, you inadvertantly touched on something I have wondered for quite awhile.

    That is how can spanking/paddling/caning etc. work as “punishment” for a girl that LOVES to be spanked/paddled etc.

    But, with your husband setting a task such as carrying water, for a set amount of time, I can see how that can indeed make it work since punishment is supposed to make you think about the infraction and how to not repeat it. And carrying buckets of water seems like as good as any.

    Oh, and I would choose number 1. As long as I would have to do it anyways, that is a pretty good workout!

    Bending and lifting the weight of the bucket, switching hands each time so both arms get the exercise, the bending and lifting at the knees giving the legs good exercise. Quite a good workout without the expense of the gym, eh. 😀

    amber xxx

    Like

  2. I woulf choose the second – mostly because I assume i would be doing that chore indoors, while a pool implies I would be carrying the bucket around outdoors. I`d really rather not be watched while being punished like thet. 😉

    Also, I like spankings more than paddlings. To be honest, I`ve never been paddled before…

    Like

Leave a Reply

