A day of total submission

In the last while, Mark and I have been dabbling beyond straight DD into a little D/s… meaning, while we don’t live a lifestyle where domination and submission is a goal or a focus for us … we are beginning to explore these things as an extension of spanking for sex and play, and recently as an extension of spanking for discipline and punishment.

We look at DD as a lifestyle where power exchange is a tool that supports the head of household in being the decision maker when situations arise that require it.. and D/s as a lifestyle where the power exchange is part of the goal of the dynamic…. We both know that not every one shares that, but in many ways it is the way the dynamic has worked for us for a long time… so it’s what we believe.

what-is-spanking
So, as I shared up there… we’ve begun to really explore domination and submission for their own sake. I admit this up front… I make a very poor and inadequate submissive, even though I think I am more curious in a seeking kind of way about what it really means to be a submissive than my husband is about what it means to be a Dominant. He just is. He doesn’t assert it, he doesn’t push it, he just falls into the role and lives it…. while I struggle to be worthy.. arrrrggghhh…

Although we had a very stressful week last week both at work and in our private lives…. Saturday, Mark woke me up into a date we set a while back… a date for a day of total submission. We have done this before several times and they’ve all been very renewing and satisfying… but all things considered when he woke me… I was not up for it… yes I know… “that’s the best time!” I know!!! After a few objections and expressed reservation, he convinced me it was what we both needed to do, and I asked him to put on my collar. As he did, I closed my eyes and resolved to honor that symbol. I went with it.

I am still experiencing the floating that I now recognize as ‘subspace.’ “Cane space”, “spanking space”, “intra or post spanking high”… all are intense wonderful experiences that I enjoy appreciate and seek… none of them last as long or are as powerful as the comfortable, cozy and renewing augmented reality I now know is the space induced by submission with spanking and all of its trappings…. Subspace… mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!

I am working on a story that will share Saturday… so I’ll leave that there for now…. I doubt I can do justice to the how and the why I am floating… but.. I am trying…

Beyond the weekend… and into some adjustments to our rituals and pacts together…. For sexy D/s play he does things like call me at work and tell me to take my panties off and masturbate at my desk without closing my office door… or he’ll tell me in the morning to take benwa balls to work… and at X time take my panties off put them on and wear them to meetings for the rest of the day…. or …. or… or…. He’s a diabolical man my Mark!!!! LOLOLOL ever try and keep benwa balls inside you while you walk the halls of a hospital carrying meeting minutes and CD’s with powerpoint presentations on them???

For discipline & punishment… he’s recently begun to get serious with alternatives… Well for some things he always has been. By that I mean if I get too bogged down and lost with the internet he grounds me from it… if I forget to pay bills so that we get dinged with late charges he has me work a soup kitchen for as long as it takes my salary to pay someone back the money I wasted… These are old and crime specific …

 

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

8 thoughts on “A day of total submission

  1. Pingback: How I prepare to get spanked | Domestic submission

  2. You wear a collar? Does he leash you, too? I love being leashed. To me, it`s the most sincere expression of giving up control, and I always feel well protected and cared for, like I`m his. – I love it! Well, that`s subspace, I guess!

    Like

Leave a Reply

