Spanked with a racket

While I’ve never been spanked on a racket ball court I did have the unfortunate experience of cussing a blue streak while getting mad at my hubby and then kicking him when he rescued me from the fire ant hill I stepped in in my temper… He just flipped me around pulled my PJ pants down (yes I was out in the yard in my PJ’s, it was mid morning on a quiet day) And who should wander around the corner of his house with a hose to clear spider webs off his screens? Our next door neighbor. He saw my bare butt getting whacked none to gently by my exasperated husband… It has to be one of the single most mortifying events of my life… eeek… Needless to say… I no longer wonder if he would… I know he just might… so I don’t push buttons in public places… 🙂

spanked-with-a-racket

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

Leave a Reply

