What’s a gal to do when she’s flying solo?

Read sexy stories and use memories and phone sex for temporary private pleasure, that’s what…..

Been without my husband for a week, and still have another week to go. I really hate it when he’s not home. My bed feels empty and it’s almost impossible to sleep, but mostly I miss his just being here to talk to. Sure we have cell phones and IM, but it’s not the same.

whats-a-gal-to-do-when-shes-flying-solo

Just got off the phone with him about an hour ago, and we definately had a memorable visit. Phone sex. Hmmmmm, well it’s not the same as real sex, but it is definately nice. Phone spanking? Not my thang I’m afraid, but phone threats of what he’ll do if I don’t sure has it’s place in my heart… and my loins too. So I tried to spank myself with the phone on the mattress right next to my bum. One hand spanking while the other burrowed between my legs. Let’s just say, I might have been a competitive gymnast in my younger years, but I am not coordinated enough to do both of those things.

I gave up on the spanking and concentrated on the other while he warned me that I was going to have to pay for my disobedience.

“What will you do to me?”

“Spank you within an inch of cuming and then leave you hanging.”

“Will you spank me hard?”

“Too hard!”

“Long?”

“All morning. I’ll spank you to the edge but not over it. Then I’ll leave you quivering for a while, and when you’ve come down, I’ll start over. Over and over again.”

“What if I can’t stay still?”

“You will.”

“Maybe not?”

“Are you arguing with me?”

“Maybe?”

“Turn over.”

“Why?”

“Do it and prop yourself on four pillows. Tell me when your bare bottom is lifted up for me.”

I obeyed this part.

“OK”

“Good, now slip the fingers of your right hand across your clit and stroke your juices over it.”

“K, mmmmmmmmmmm.”

“Are you juicy?”

“Mmmmmmmm, yes.”

“Feels good?

“Mmmmmm yes.”

“Jiggle your bottom for me and hump your fingers.”

……………………… It is very hard to talk and do this when you have already been at it for fourty minutes and you are getting very close to the edge………………………….

“I’m going to cum!” I couldn’t help it. I was going to.

“Not until I tell you, I’m not there yet.”

“Please!”

“You know the penalty.”

“Yes!”

“What is it?”

I was too busy to answer.

“Tell me or you’ll wish you had.”

“Spank! You’ll spank!”

“Yes! On top of what you already have coming.”

“Please!”

I could hear his breath hitch and his voice tremble.

“Please honey!”

“Hold it!” I could hear his teeth grind. He was going to cum. That was all it took for me.

“I can’t!” and I didn’t.

So next Sunday I’m going to get a whipping to remember…. Lordy I sure hope so!

Here’s an offering of another episode when I was dealt with “severely” It happened about a year ago…. (Eamon & Sheila are my worry people… all of their stories are real….)

 

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

Leave a Reply

