I’m his perfect slut – Orgasm denial trial day 6

This morning Mark ate me for his breakfast appetizer, and in the doing darned near killed me.

He didn’t want me to bring him off, all he did was wake me up, kiss me good morning, tell me how much he loved me and how proud he is of me and how hard I am working to please him with this and then pull my legs up and apart and crawl down between them and eat me. First he nuzzled his nose in between the lips and panted on my wet flesh.

“You’re hot and wet and throbbing aren’t you baby?”
day6-im-his-perfect-slut
I could only whimper and agree with him. I’m swollen and desperate too.

“Would you like me to let you come?” he crooned and plunged his tongue into my vagina and then roughly lapped up and over my clit.

My answer was a strangled whisper, because the suddenness and roughness of the way he swiped me with his tongue along with the elation of the possibility almost released me into an explosion I might not have recovered from. “Yes please. Oh please!”

“Not until you show me you deserve it. Can you do that?” he swirled his tongue deep between my labia, up one side and down the other, teasing my clit cruelly with the silky hot back of it as it slicked across and retracted the hood.

“Oh god!” my answer was a guttural spasm as my legs involuntarily flexed to the middle and my stomach muscles tightened. “I don’t know honey!” I had to pant to keep from loosing myself.

“Sure you can. You’ve been almost perfect so far,” he tortured me with his tongue. “Show me how perfect you are slut.” The tongue again. “Show me.”

more……

His breath, the sizzling electric coursing of his tongue, the deep resonating timbre of his voice and the sensually cruel way he was tormenting me… all of it began to make me tremble.

Mercifully he stopped after about ten minutes. My pussy was so wet the bed under my butt was saturated and the whole room smelled of my arousal.

“We’ll have to test you today I think?” Mark left me with those cryptic words and went on about getting himself ready for work.

I wanted to ask him what he meant, but first I had to pee really badly, and then I lost track of time completely when I couldn’t relax enough for the pee to come out. This is something I’ve experienced before AFTER coming really hard, but not when I haven’t. I ended up sitting on the toilet shivering and trembling like a dog shitting razor blades. I needed to pee! Oh Gawd! Sweet Geezuz Please! I need to PEE! The urgency of it was even worse than needing to come. Please! Please please! Please Please! I got up and turned the water on and spent the better part of ten minutes trying to breath and relax enough so it would come out. When it finally did, the relief was one of the most marvelously warm and tremblingly good physical sensations I’ve ever experienced.

Is this what being deprived of one pleasure is going to do to me? Make me relish and experience others even more? I actually bargained with god while I whipped myself. “Just don’t make me work so hard for it OK. Please. I’ll do my best to succeed with this for Mark if you just let me pee when I need to. I don’t need it to be a religious experience honest.”

I made it to breakfast just as Mark was collecting his stuff to head out the door.

“I want you to come home for lunch if you can. Call me and let me know before 10.”

I’d completely forgotten what he said earlier in the bedroom, and absently agreed. In fact it wasn’t until I called him and let him know I would be home at noon that his mention of a test came back to me.

My pussy started pulsing and throbbing immediately. Damned good thing I decided to wear a panty liner this morning. I squirmed in my chair, preoccupied by what he might have up his sleeve and a bubble of slick slippery wetness literally squirted onto the cotton of the pad. “I’m never going to make it! I’m too much of a slut.”

When Mark came in the door just a few minutes after me at noon, my skin was buzzing I was so hot. The first word out of his mouth was “Bedroom.”

He was rock hard and he was already releasing himself from his pants. My heart started pounding. What diabolical thoughts had he been entertaining in his mind to put himself in that state? Panic set in, because I was so turned on, I didn’t think I could take any contact with him. I knew he was going to push me hard. He said so. “We’ll have to test you today.” Just the throbbing anticipation of it was threatening to make me “come in my pants!”

“Please Mark, can I just give you a blow job?” I interrupted his hands that were busy taking my blouse and bra off.

“Sure, that would be nice, but first we’re going to work on you just a little. Pants off now and up you get on the bed.”

“I don’t think I can do any more honey. Seriously! I’m so horny if you breath on me I’ll come.”

“Good!” he smiled. “Should make for an interesting few minutes for you then. Up you get, right in the middle, ass in the air, chest on the bed. Your legs and your ass wide open for me now.”

“Please honey? What if I fail? I’m trying but you’re making it hard for me.”

“Selfish bastard aren’t I?” he answered me with a grin and that cool, ‘now you’re getting the message” cock sure crook of his eyebrows. I think my expression must have shown some of the pain I felt with his reminding me what was behind all of this whole agonizing and seductive enterprise, because he caught me as I was climbing up to get in the position he wanted me and hugged me really tight to him. “I’m proud of you Constance and I love you. You know that right?”

I nodded. “I love you too.” He kissed me, nearly making me loose myself with the sensual probing of his tongue.

I climbed up on the bed and eased my chest and neck down into the comforter. With my knees a little more than shoulder width apart and my ass in the air, the wet lips between my legs parted wide and the hot swollen tissues inside immediately felt the cold of the air being swirled around the room by the ceiling fan. I couldn’t help clenching my pelvic muscles against the sensation and that cause my hips to wave and wiggle in the air suggestively.

“You should see how hot you look brat.” Mark moved around the bed to the toy box over behind the rocker. I turned my head and watched him with a dumb and pleased smile on my face. When he stood back up and came away from the box with the flogger and the heavier cane my groin clenched again.

“Oh honey! I can’t!” I complained immediately. The cane didn’t worry me too much unless he planned to use it to punish me for coming. The flogger on the other hand was just plain cruel. Being flogged is probably the most perfect pure sexual spanking experience that there has ever been. It stings and burns perfectly, and the heaviness of the supple deerskin thuds with a massage that is better than the best vibrator on the market. There is no way I could take a flogging and not come.

“But you will.” He flicked the loose tails against my pussy.

I whimpered and grimaced with the sting. At least that hurt a little too much to make things any worse. Then he really laid it hard across both my legs. I yelped and jumped just a bit. “OK,” I closed my eyes and nodded silently to myself. “That’s OK. Keep it painful for me. Keep it painful.” He did for a little while, but eventually my whole bottom was scalding hot and tingling, and the pain changed flavors on me. I reached a point where I knew I was going to loose it, and almost let myself panic, then I told myself I needed to do this. I hovered near the edge of orgasm and then slipped back away from it into a very sweet place. Mark could tell too.

The Reformatory and Pleasure:Pain
“You’re face and shoulders are flushed. You’re turned on now aren’t you slut?”

I smiled blissfully and nodded my head. I was very turned on. At the same time, I was breathing slowly, in through my nose out through my lips, trying to keep my pelvis and body completely relaxed. Waves of intense pleasure would hiccup into my groin, and my body would threaten to betray me with it, but each time I caught it held it with a breath and then slowly eased it away out through my lips. It would pass and I was able to settle back down and just float on the bliss.

I could feel Mark’s pleasure as much as hear it in his voice. “Very good honey. Very, very good. You didn’t think you could do it did you?” He was right I didn’t. But so far anyway, I was OK. Not only that but I was in an amazingly calm and cozy place. Different than subspace, but almost as nice. When he got up on the bed and plunged into me from behind, his cock was like an immense thick silken rod. I felt his thighs tremble against the backs of mine. He had to catch his breath for a second or he would have lost it too. Then he started a slow rhythm pulling out of me and then plunging back in. He rocked with it too so that he was pushing down as he thrust in. That applied direct pressure as his shaft slid over the throbbing hard oval of my g-spot.

“You want to come now don’t you brat?”

I did, but I also really didn’t want him to stop. I’d found a place inside my body where all I could feel was the complete bliss of pleasure. The desperation I’d felt earlier was gone. This was perfect, right now the way it was. I felt like I could do it forever.

“If it pleases you Master.” The words came out of my mouth, I know they did. I heard them, but I didn’t will them out or organize the thought for them so they would.

“It will in good time. Right now this pleases me much more.” Mark fucked me and exploded inside me. Then put pillows down under my hips and finished the session with twenty very hard strokes of the cane.

The caning pulled me all the way up out of the blissful place I’d found. I’m going to have some really nasty bruises, but Man o Man the welts feel amazing.

We had lunch and cuddled together until about one o’clock. I get to take a break for a day or so now. He’s going to let me coast until the weekend and then start to test me again.

I’m soooooooo hot and sooooooo amazed if I ever figure out exactly what it is I’m feeling I’ll see if there are words for it.

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

Leave a Reply

