Jalapenos, Fellatio, and the Super Bowl….

A had asked me to make him chili to have while watching the Super Bowl at my house.  I love cooking for A, so I happily chopped away at a jalapeno, among other things, in preparation for a simmering pot of chili on the stove.  I’ve accidentally touched my eye while chopping hot peppers before, so vigorously scrubbed my hands after everything was chopped.

At half time, A asked me to get on my knees and perform oral sex on him while he watched the half time show.  I obliged by first pulling down his pants, then gently went to work on him.  I like to use both my hands and my  mouth on him and as I licked, sucked, and swirled my hands and tongue around him, I started to feel my lips burn.  I figured it was the peppers, and that it wouldn’t bother him so I just kept going until he stopped me and said he felt a little uncomfortable.  I realized that it was the peppers and as the minutes went by he just felt more and more pain.  I felt so bad!

Poor A ended up in the shower soaping up and trying to stop the burning sensation, which eventually subsided, but as we got into bed later that night, he declared it “The Worst Super Bowl Ever!”

I apologized over and over and he was pretty understanding and didn’t think that I did it on purpose.  As the week has gone by, he’s told me that even though he liked the chili, he feels as though as his sub, I should have been more careful and made sure I wouldn’t hurt him… especially since I know that the oils in jalapenos can be so persistent and long lasting on your hands.

I agree with him of course, and agree that I need to be punished for hurting him so badly, regardless of how unintentional it was.

So earlier in the week, I went to the mailbox and pulled out a package.  I opened it and found this lovely little Valentine’s gift:

The rubber spatula

The wood is smooth with a light lacquer and is truly a beautiful paddle… but it is heavy and is going to HURT when A uses it to punish me this weekend for my transgression.  It came in a soft velour sheath (which is covering my name in the picture).

For anyone interested in a beautiful paddle like this one, Mark purchased this gift for me from woodrage paddels.

Happy Valentines Day!

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

2 thoughts on “Jalapenos, Fellatio, and the Super Bowl….

  1. Oh my goodness! I feel so bad for him!
    Perhaps a good figging would be appropriate punishment 😉
    I just had one and it’s probably a similar burn…

    Like

Leave a Reply

