I love Spanking: Here is why and how

This is a Mark post, but not in the way that you might think.

You see, Mark already gives me more.

As a young(ish), single girl with a profile pic, I tend to get a lot of messages on places like Spankfinder and FetLife. I’d like to think it’s because I’m a hottie, but it’s more likely that I get attention because I have a pulse and I’m highly out numbered on such sites.

i-love-spanking-here-is-why-and-how

And every once in a while, I actually respond to these messages and get a dialogue started. Sometimes we exchange an email or two and one of us fades into the ether, never to be heard from again, but if we get past that stage, I like to move it on over to instant messaging, because I have a short attention span and really can’t be bothered to write long emails.

All too often, though, these IM conversations devolve quickly into lasciviousness and tales of just how he’s going to take me over his knee and make me sorry and blahdey blahdey.

Now don’t get me wrong, oftentimes, I actually like this sort of thing, but not 24/7, and not right at the outset.

I’m more than my kink, and I hope to God he is too, else life will get really boring, really quickly. I mean how much time can one spend just spanking before *other things* have to happen? Relatively speaking, not a lot.

Don’t get me wrong. I LOVE SPANKING. But I also love books, and plays, and movies, and getting pushed into the ocean wearing all of my clothes, and going up and down every single aisle at the grocery store. (I know. I know. I’m a freak.)

So give me more, dammit.

Mark did (and continues to do) just that. We spent a good few months barely even bringing up spanking in our conversations. We learned about one another’s interests and families and all that good stuff before any wood hit any skin, and I’m really grateful for it.

It means that when our interests in kink ebb and flow (as they are doing now), we’ll have things like mini golf, book exchanges, and pizza and movies to fall back on. We can go bowling or for a walk on the beach or a hike and just enjoy one another’s company.

Because we have more.

And I like that.

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

One thought on “I love Spanking: Here is why and how

Leave a Reply

