The Reformatory and Pleasure/Pain

Last weekend Mark and I went to a BDSM club near Milan, MI called The Reformatory.  We don’t have any personal pictures, but if you visit the web page, you can read about the club and see the provided pictures.  There is also a group on FetLIfe called A2Reformatory where you can read more about other members.

Everyone at the club was very friendly and we spent quite a bit of time going around and talking to people and watching the various play equipment in use.  Then Mark decided it was time for us to play.  He put me on a St. Andrews Cross and although my legs and arms weren’t restrained, I knew I was expected to stay in place.  It was a nice cross with lots of padding.  Mark spanked me hard with both his belt and his hand.  He started with my skirt down, then my skirt up, then finally with my panties down aound my knees.  At one point I heard him ask someone if they wanted a chance at my bottom and before I knew it, someone we had talked to earlier in the evening was standing next to me spanking me to tears with his hand.  That is the first time that Mark has ever asked anyone else to spank me but I think there could be more of that in the future.

The Reformatory and Pleasure:Pain

Following my trip to the cross,Mark brought me to a table where there was a barnyard style milking machine set up.  I was hooked up and the suction was turned up by the person who had brought the machine to the party.  It felt nice but hurt at the same time.  I stayed on the machine as long as I could, thenMark let me off… of course later I wished I’d stayed on longer.  :-D   Mark has a goal that I begin to lactate for him and using a machine like this was one of our primary reasons for attending the party.

After the milking machine,Mark asked me to ride the  Sybian.  It was crazy intense and I came very hard.  For whatever reason, the observers scattered and providedMark and me a more private  moment together while I was on the Sybian.  I liked it, but am not sure if I would use it again.

It was a very fun evening and now that we are members, I’m sure thatMark and I will go back.  It was a couple of hour drive, so we got a hotel for the evening and after returning to our private room,Mark gave me 70 strokes with his rubber spatula and brought me to new levels of pleasure combined with pain, which is something that we’ve been experimenting with lately.  We started with just 20, then while we were having sex after my spanking, I decided that I wanted even more strikes, as the pain combined with the pleasure of sex was just such an intense sensation and reinforced that my body belongs to Mark and is to be used for his pleasure regardless of whether it is painful or pleasurable for me.  I told him I wanted to have trouble sitting down the next day and asked him to give me what I needed for that to happen.  He responded by spanking me with 50 more strikes with the paddle.  It was wonderful and I was indeed very sore the following day.  Amazingly enough, all of that hard paddling didn’t leave me with much bruising.

We’d first experimented with pleasure/pain the previous weekend.  I don’t totally remember how it started, but Mark caned me once during sex.  As we continued our lovemaking, I realized how intense it felt to have a burning line across my bottom while we had sex.  I asked him for two more strikes over the course of that evening with the cane.  Mark stopped me at 3 due to the extensive spanking that I’d already received that day and the day previous.  He has told me that while its up to me, he expects that I’ll ask for the cane again during lovemaking, but that this time, asking will commit me to 6 strokes.

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

3 thoughts on “The Reformatory and Pleasure/Pain

Leave a Reply

