My results of the BDSM test

I have been reading regularly in the last days and saw that many bloggers did the BDSM test, so I thought I’d do it as well.  Here are the results (you can take the test here: www.bdsmtest.org )

== Results ==

100% Bondage Receiver, 100% Degradation Receiver, 96% Submissive, 75% Experimentalist, 75% Masochist, 74% Brat, 50% Primal (Prey), 50% Slave

21% Vanilla, 20% Dominant, 20% Switch, 16% Bondage Giver, 16% Exhibitionist, 16% Voyeur, 13% Primal (Predator), 9% Brat Tamer, 8% Girl/Boy

0% All-Rounder, 0% Daddy/Mommy, 0% Degradation Giver, 0% Master/Mistress, 0% Non-monogamist, 0% Pervert, 0% Sadist

None of the above was surprising, except the 100% Degradation Receiver.  The test states, “Degradation receiver like to be degraded and humiliated by their play partner(s), either by being acted upon in a degrading way, or by being forced do things they consider degrading.”

Hmm.

I know that some parts of me like that, but I have never really considered it as such an important component.  I have thought about it, but am not clear entirely.

bdsm-test-results

What are your result?

Please let me know in the comments below : )

Love,

Constance

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

2 thoughts on “My results of the BDSM test

  1. == Results from bdsmtest.org ==
    94% Submissive
    73% Rope bunny
    58% Girl/Boy
    58% Masochist
    49% Degradee
    48% Slave
    47% Vanilla
    45% Exhibitionist
    41% Voyeur
    40% Ageplayer
    39% Brat
    38% Experimentalist
    17% Primal (Prey)
    12% Pet
    6% Non-monogamist
    5% Switch
    3% Daddy/Mommy
    2% Primal (Hunter)
    2% Sadist
    1% Brat tamer
    1% Degrader
    1% Dominant
    1% Master/Mistress
    1% Rigger
    0% Owner n

    I’m new to having a true Daddy Dominant and have been struggling in certain areas of submission but I know that I am submissive in my personal/sex life. I’m just in a role career wise that requires me to be a leader.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

