Orgasm denial

So Mark and I recently decided that orgasm denial would be an effective tool to help provide discipline and would also affirm his dominance over my sexuality and other aspects of my life.  For certain transgressions, I earn another day of orgasm denial.

A takes great delight in taking me to the edge of orgasm, keeping me there, and listening to me beg for release…. or beg to stop the stimulation because I’m not sure if I can hold out.  So, last weekend, during my orgasm denial session, I slipped and had one when I wasn’t supposed to and also without asking for permission.  The fact that he would have denied me if I had asked is irrelevant.

The punishment for something this important is 12 strokes with the cane.  He gave me six almost immediately then decided that based upon my reaction (I think I was sobbing really hard – don’t really remember), he stopped and told me that I still owed him six more, which I got the following night in two sets of three….

orgasm-denial

The canes were reserved for days like this…

These were really tough to take, as I’d had no warm up at all.  Funny how asking for the cane with erotic spanking feels so good and punishment spanking is downright excruciating!

Orgasm denial domestic submission blog

Where is the cane?

Do you have any thoughts? Write me a comment and I will get back at you!

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

2 thoughts on “Orgasm denial

  1. I have always considered the cane is the perfect spanking implement to be used on a naughty woman’s knickers down bare bottom, and I am pleased that your ever loving husband uses this implement on your voluptuous naked rear end. I hope he gives you ‘six or more strokes with the cane, when he corporal punishes you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

