Love with every strike – Magical fist

As some of you know, I already talked about my book in the first part (The diaries of a truly submissive woman)and in part 2 (Getting masstered). It is part  of my 5 part book series: Love with every strike .

The series tells the tale of a man and a woman … and the wonderful, sexy things that life offers us.

Now, I want to introduce the third part. It gets really sexy now =) . I can already give a little spoiler: Finally, I will be fisted !!

 

This is an excerpt from the book:

Impromptu sex is always hot, add in the fact I got to fuck Him twice this week and I’m beyond tickled. I had been writing about our last session still and was undeniably horny. I mean I like sex anyways, I’m certainly not a hard sell but sex with Him isn’t just sex. It’s as we say, mind blowing sex, and it really, really is. So just when I thought it wouldn’t work out, it did, and I was on my way to meet Him. We smoked a joint, move into the bedroom and wasting no time I take His cock into my mouth. So smooth, so delicious. I suck up and down the length of Him, rolling Him around my tongue. I pull back until He is almost out and then hungrily suck Him back in all the way to His base. “Hand me your belt”, He says in His deep, calm, exact voice. I reach back not letting His cock leave my mouth, grab my belt and hand it to Him. I feel the first kiss on my back and I close my eyes and sink into Him, I’m with Daddy now.

Did you like it?

Do you find that some things could be made better? If you want to say something, feel free to write me – it is my first book and it’s my fantasies here … 🙂

 

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

One thought on “Love with every strike – Magical fist

  1. Pingback: My guide to domestic discipline, part 1 | Domestic submission

Leave a Reply

