I Love Being Disciplined!

You don’t just introduce domestic discipline in your household that easily. It takes time to get used to it and your husband needs to be comfortable with it.

So first of all:

Why do I want to get spanked?

For me personally, it is a very strong craving I have. I want my man to dominate me and to lead me all the way. And since I like to get out of line, he needs to step in and to show me my place! So for me, spanking is not only foreplay (although I admit that our spankings usually end in some hot steaming sex sessions =) ) but also about disciplining a naughty girl.

whats-a-gal-to-do-when-shes-flying-solo

As I talked about it, we have a set of rules in our household that I have to follow and if I break one of them, I will be punished. As a stay-at-home mom, I do all the cleaning and all the household chores at home. It also my job to make sure the meals are done. If something does not suffice his standards, I get punished. I normally don’t beforehand what kind of punishment it will be… I will also get spanked for bad attitude, which regularly comes up (there are just these days where I feel the urge to „test“ him.

He also spanks me to avoid arguments, because I have a tendency to win those 😀

How does a spanking in our house go?

When I’m being rude or unreasonable, I have to kneel on the couch or be on his lap. I also like to talk back or purposely say something disrespectful and he often plays along and tells me:

„How dare with that tone young lady! Looks like you need a trip over my lap!“

Then he sits on the couch and orders me to bend over. Sometimes I protest, but he ignores it and just grabs my arm and makes me bend over. Sometimes he lowers my pants or skirt, sometimes not, and then he does it.

When he then pulls out the strap and turns my buttocks red, it sometimes makes me even cry…

Could be at our house as well 😉

Only recently, my husband also a foot board for our bed. He sometimes punishes me there as well. There are days when he even tells me to go to the room and prepare my punishment. Then I also go look for the wooden paddle (it is usually hidden under our bed), if he wants me to look for it, or I just drop my pants and get in position for when he enters the room to discipline me.

Only very few times, when he is really mad, I have to lay on my back with my legs in the air. He then holds my legs back and spanks me with the paddle- in this position I will remember the spanking for a while!

Sometimes he even makes me wait (5 – 10 minutes, this makes me realllyyyyy horny) after announcing a well-deserved spanking. I wait for it with a mixture of anxiousness and nervousness, but also excitement… he usually stops rather fast (Our spankings usually take 5 – 10 minutes), but sometimes, especially with the strap or the paddle, he makes me cry.

When using his hand, he usually does not hit me hard. After some bare hand spanking, we usually have sex (he often wants me to sit on his face after the spanking 😛 ). Almost always the sex after is great =)

My feelings: getting spanked is necessary for a good wife!

I love being a submissive wife, it is want I want and need… when growing up, I was sheltered, but my parents were strict liberals, so there was no strong order and nobody gave me rules… Sometimes I think I was spoiled. I believe that domestic discipline takes out all the brattiness from me and honestly makes me a better person- more calm, more relaxed, more feminine and less of a bitch.

Seeing him when he prepares to do, being bent over and losing control completely is just the sexiest thing EVER. He is so manly… since we have gotten into it, I orgasm so much easier and admire him so much more… our marriage is almost perfect! It took me really long to find that I need a decisive man who takes charge of my life.

Finally, after a strong spanking, my butt is glowing red and full with bruises for the next days, so I really try not to be too naughty especially during summer (It is so embarrassing being seen with those bruises… and so sexy ❤ ). I have definitvely bettered my demeanor since we started domestic discipline! The spankings happen still- I always make up good reasons !

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

2 thoughts on “I Love Being Disciplined!

  1. Pingback: My guide to domestic discipline, part 1 | Domestic submission

  2. Pingback: Jalapenos, Fellatio, and the Super Bowl…. | Domestic submission

Leave a Reply

