Love with every strike – Getting mastered

Last week I wrote about my book and introduced it. It took me so long to finish it, but here I am…

And now, I want to present Part two of my 5 part book series Love with every strike .

My book is the tale of a man and a woman … and the wonderful, sexy things that life offers us.

Part 2 is an introductory part to a story which develops over long time. Please note that this is my first book…

Did you like it?

Do you find that some things could be made better? Don’t hold back with your comments !

I will just let you read an excerpt, no further comments.

There was lots of flogging today with various levels of intensity, I loved it.  I immensely enjoy being flogged, I bring a belt with me that I bought just for flogging.  It doesn’t fit my waist but it is a beautiful length of thick leather that certainly fits my purpose for it.  I undress, get on my knees and exhale my relief as His cock is now in my mouth, and the belt makes contact.  At this moment, every time we are together, it’s as if I go into a trance.  Everything is blocked out, my mind is focused on Him and His voice only, my eyes close and I just listen and absorb and follow His lead.  I am here, I’m His; please take me Daddy.  He flogs my back and teases my hips while intermittently caressing my back with His warm strong hands.  He builds up the flogging with increasing force, my hips sting and I feel His cock hardening, I take it deeper down my throat.  He works my hips again and as the stings rises, I hear Him guiding me, directing my focus.  He counts me down and I cum, the sting from my left hip ringing out paralleled by my orgasm, and lasting beyond.  At the same time my head is buried in His groin and His cock is buried down my throat.  I’m in heaven.

He has me stand up and turn away, hands to be held up in the air, thank you Daddy, may I have another? He works my upper back which is nothing but pleasure, it is never too hard.  He works down to my now sensitive hips, my ass and a few good ones to my thighs.  I love every moment of this.  He finds my left hip; sting, pain, repeat – my body starts to shake.  I breath and go into myself, go to my place.  I try to connect the way He taught me but the stings is drowning my thoughts.

You can find the book an amazon , or just click this image:

love-with-every-strike-getting-mastered

Feel free to borrow it, or if you have any questions, use the comments to come back at me. Look forward to it!

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

4 thoughts on “Love with every strike – Getting mastered

  1. Pingback: Love with every strike – Magical fist | Domestic submission

  2. Pingback: Love with every strike – bathing in his ownership | Domestic submission

  3. Pingback: Take me as hard as you want | Domestic submission

  4. Pingback: Love with every strike – the final part! | Domestic submission

Leave a Reply

