Take me as hard as you want

A while ago, I called Him to ask him and question and see how things were going with Him (He had been given a new position at some outpost). At the end of our call, he paused and said, “Come over here, I want you to suck my cock.” I swear, he can read my mind. He knows what His kitten wants. Sucking His nice cock is my thing.

“Yes,” I replied, as demurely as possible. “If you don’t have any other obligations, I would love to obey your wish.”

Aside: Back then, I tried passing myself off as even more submissive than ever. So, I started calling him “Master”, and I repeatedly spoke of obeying him. He’s grown fast into our new relationship: he has become more assertive than ever! 

He texted me when he was on his way back to his office from running an errand and I headed that way. As always, I locked the front office door behind me as I made my way to his “room.”

“Helloooooo?” he called, knowing, of course, it was me. Honestly, I don’t know what we said to each other. I just remember standing next to him, making eye contact (does it every time), then I was sitting in a chair across from his desk…panties off, skirt up, fingering myself as he stroked his cock in his chair, so far away. Coming over to me, he reached in my dress and started to pull out my tits. Some light slapping ensued.

“Have you been my good girl? Daddy owns you!”

Sucking, biting and pinching me, he told me to be a good girl and make myself come. Oh, yes. Whatever he tells, I follow! He slid his fingers inside of me and felt the deep waves of pleasure radiating from the epicenter as I came for the first time.

My reward was having him in my mouth. Oh, my fucking God, I held, stroked, licked and sucked him like we hadn’t seen each other in months. On my knees, in a chair, leaning forward over the back, I took complete possession of his delicious cock as he stood in front of me.At first I sucked him the way I like, I licked him all over, suck him in and licked the base of his cock; I like to taste him.  Then I pulled him in deeper, swallowing around his girth, I swallow a few times as I like the feel of him in my throat.

But he wasn’t ready to come yet, so he made me stop. I understood that, but I hate it like that.

He moved around the chair—behind me—spread my legs and slid his cock into my unbelievable wet pussy. Oh, please don’t stop, baby, I thought. I said it out loud:

“Maaaaster… please..”

I had no idea, but he stopped, to grab me by the hair and pull my mouth to his cock again so I could lick my juices from it. Hmmmmmm. I really enjoy that, but not as much as what he did next with me.

Moving to the edge of his desk, he leaned forward. I buried my tongue in him. Fuck, I love to lick his ass with my tongue. And he always utters the most excellent moans and groans and

“I own you … you obey me!”

Yeah, that’s me, Master.

I am all his, who cannot get enough of having her hair pulled and ass slapped and pussy fucked. Pull it harder. Slap it harder. Fuck it harder.

Everything harder.

I am all yours.

Also, since you already are here  🙂 I put a very comprehensive How-To together, for all the people out there who want to get in domestic discipline…

There are chapters on the lifestyle and introducing it, living life in the lifestyle, a detailed description of tools, and much more… Each chapter contains valuable tips and habits that you can apply to your life. I wrote this book because there are no such books out there (!), and … we have developed our relationship with Domestic Discipline so far, that I now consider myself as an expert 🙂

 … write me you like it !

Click here to read a detailed description, or go to Amazon and click here for more!

Love,

Constance

Leave a Reply

